Crêpe Blanc

Today, I am very excited and happy to entry this on my blog. I’d like to feature with you a minimalist and fashionable looking from my portfolio a high-fashion-shoot from the February preview.

tumblr_nnq3acqmc31qbut0jo1_500

Collaborated with the best incomparable International Photographer Wei Ramos from Tarlac.  To see more of his work or booking inquiries you can contact him on Facebook here at www.facebook.com/noelmaniagoramos.

tumblr_nnq3acqmc31qbut0jo3_1280

I chose to wear a basic white long sleeve polo and to match up my hair and eyes, to my makeup I decided to look bare and natural but a simple shiny lip-gloss on my lips to create a simple look.

tumblr_nnq3acqmc31qbut0jo2_1280

            wei x yookii

                 #hairbyyookii #makeupbyyookii #styledbyyookii

Leave a Reply

