Semi-Formal

Semi-formal. I know it sounds like a contradiction. If you’ve been told that the event you’re attending has a semi-formal dress code, it’s okay to be a little bit confused and though this style is  between “casual” and “formal’.

tumblr_nppli84ppg1qbut0jo3_1280

I dressed up myself with a twist on my outfit. So, as you can see I wore a tailored shorts and floral button-down shirt and a coat. Remember that it’s better to overdress than underdress. This is a golden rule.  It’s better to show up dressed better than everyone than looking like you missed the “dress up” memo.

tumblr_nppli84ppg1qbut0jo4_1280

As for the grooming and styling is made up by yours truly. If you have inquiries don’t hesitate to contact me HERE Makeup by Yoo Kii

tumblr_nppli84ppg1qbut0jo1_400

Thank you for dropping by on my blog! Cheers! 

Leave a Reply

