Three Shades of Blue

This is one of my favorite go-to style for the office attire. A lighter and dark shade of blue is good for any formal occasion and versatile for day and night wear and to finish it off, my favorite item, blue boat shoes. The blue goes well with the button-up and it also allows me to add a bit of fun to my wardrobe. Thank you and please let me know what you guys think of this set! Cheers!

tumblr_nscwkk4oai1qbut0jo1_540SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESSAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESSAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Leave a Reply

